Wow, how many do you have? Your devices will be automatically added or deleted on a “first-in-first-out" basis. Once you’ve reached your maximum number of registered devices, the latest one will automatically remove the first.
You can also go the Profile section and click on Device Management to remove specific devices yourself.
Note: This is only for registered users.