We are sorry to see you go. If you wish to delete your account, please send us your request below.
Please do note that the deletion of your account means deletion of ALL data (which include watch history and favourites). Once the account is deleted, you will not be able to re-activate your account. However, due to local laws, there are certain data that have to be kept in record and would be anonymised.